Kingdom of Ten Thousand Roses

a kingdom of ten thousand roses
il costo di un’anima libera…
for a miracle amongst ten thousand days

love’s ache is life’s purpose
ma anche il colpo di dolore dà vita…
together living for life

come and make a wish come true
un sacrificio e un dono per…
a kingdom of ten thousand roses

***
Happy NaPoWriMo 2016! I actually managed to dust off this site and give it a new look before April hit. I’m really happy to be back and I’m hoping for a good month. This year I’ll again be writing in Italian on Fridays though admittedly I’m a bit late today so just some sprinkling of Italian. Welcome to my blog.

~Tally

Leave a Reply

