Happy NaNoWriMo!

It’s that time again folks! November is upon us and I’m super pleased to have already written 256 words in my novel as I write this. I’m really excited for this November. I’ve got some amazing writing friends and a great writing group in general and I get to go on a trip later this November to my college of choice and I’m excited to learn that my characters that I’ve had for the last three years have yet one more story for me to scribe for them! (yes I know, run on sentence but I’m excited!!!!) Here’s hoping for the best!

Good luck to all the Wrimos out there who are doing this adventure alongside me. It’s always a new experience every time and I hope you all come out of it sleep-deprived and victorious!

Did I mention (really, really) excited Tally????

~Tally

3 thoughts on “Happy NaNoWriMo!

Leave a Reply

