Thank You!

Life has gone by in such a rush I’ve forgotten some of the things that have taken place. Back in April, Hyde Park Poetry featured me as the Inspiration of the Week!

Here’s the link. It features my poetry piece ‘Redemption’. Thank you so much for the people over there, it’s things like this that keep me writing, in and out of this blog.

There’s something else too but I can’t seem to remember at the moment. Oh well, another music-inspired poem coming tomorrow, I wrote it in May and I’ve been saving it. Hope you like it.

Sleep tight.
~Tally

Leave a Reply

