Eve of a New Year

Last post of  the year. I don’t know what to say. Maybe I do.

But it’s not for public eyes.

Year’s over. Obviously. Yet again I’m keeping with my tradition, reading the Code of Claw by Collins today, as the last book of the year. Read that book nine times and I still find myself drawn into the story. What is it about it that makes me return to it again and again? Don’t know, maybe I don’t want to know. Suzanne Collins is a genius.

Suspend disbelief. Let your imagination run with the wind.

Happy New Year’s Eve/ New Year’s. Lots of love,

~Tally

Leave a Reply

