The Hunger Games: Unofficial Music

I admit that I’m a huge fan of Suzanne Collins and her two series. The Hunger Games is currently being filmed and I am in love with this unofficial music score composed by Edward Underhill & Matt Bukaty.

I have this on repeat. It gives me chills.

Here’s their official facebook page: The Hunger Games Music Project.

That’s about it for now, I’ve got some poetic ideas roaming around in my mind but they are yet to be penned down. More posts soon…

Leave a Reply

