June’s First Post!!!

I am back. My poor blog, all abandoned while I in vain try to keep up with life’s hectic schedule. I lost track of the number of times my schedule has changed. And technology I have learned, doesn’t love me. It’s a mutual feeling. I just lost a fight with the printer.

Ah, so good to write rambling nonsense again. I’ve been busty editing other projects. Poetry has been lacking in my writing life. I’ve been running to sweat of the early summer stress. It’ll get better soon, and then true summer fun shall begin!

I’ve changed this humble blog’s appearance. I was in need of change. I’m still messing around with the themes but I like this one very much. Plain but with some nice letters I hope.

I’m in the mood for a poem, let’s see what I can spin out…

~Tally

Leave a Reply

