I’m going to be extra lonely starting Thursday. Starting today, I’m quite busy.

A lit test in two hours, I’ll go over it during lunch but I’m not worried about it. I have two tests tomorrow, Algebra II and Government. The latter will be a piece of cake. I really need to study for algebra though, I have to bring my grade up. I’ll be in town most of Wednesday after school. Thursday and Friday, my friends are going to a state convention thing. As we don’t share classes, I’m not going. Somewhere in there i have to do my poster for English.

Already I can’t wait for the weekend.

I’m currently in Spanish, I admit I’m bored.

I still am editing my nanonovel.

yes a rambling post, I know.

~Tally

Leave a Reply

