Got Luck?

I felt the need to boast. For that I must say that I am a big Suzanne Collins fan. Not just the Hunger Games but also of the Underland Chronicles. She’s just an amazing author that has always inspired me with all her books.

I won a copy of The Girl Who Was On Fire!!! Smart Pop Books decided to give away two copies each day for thirteen days until it’s release. I decided to have a go and see if I struck some luck. On my second try, I come home to see an email telling me the good news. I’m so excited. I really had no hopes of winning. And then bam! I’ve won! The book sounds promising…

What luck have you had today?

~Tally

Leave a Reply

