Today

After long and yet short months of writing I did it. Days of writing furiously, days of not writing at all. Struggling and succeeding. I am done with my Nanowrimo Novel. The first draft anyway. Wow, I can actually finally say that. It brings a certain pride, I succeeded. And then again, I feel lost. What now? I finished, but I am not sure if I want to continue on to the revision process. It’s scary and daunting and exciting. Perhaps I will, I think I might.

I’m done(:

*cheers*

2 thoughts on “Today

Leave a Reply

