My Closet Door.

If there is something that I love, it’s a good quote that can inspire. I collect such quotes. I write them down in my not so neat handwriting and tape them to my closet door. Why? Why not? I have a little of everything on that door. From Emily Dickinson to mazagine quotes. Tweety pictures to posters. Its all there for one reason. When I’m down and need some inspiration what easier way to get it then to open my closet door and see all my favorite quotes and pictures in one place. Sometimes all you need is a quote that rings truer than anything else…

Leave a Reply

