One+One=Two Gifts!

Ah, yes gifts. They bring a smile to all those that give and receive. I received. Our wonderful teacher (Wednesday school one) gave us all a lovely surprise. He had been hinting that he was planning to give us all something. And then yesterday he surprised us with Bibles for everyone. He is so cool! I’d been meaning to get one for myself but I just never got around it. And then I unexpectedly got one. What a wonderful surprise.

And the other gift. Well the same teacher had heard that I was (am?) writing a novel through Nanowrimo (more about that later). And so he mentioned that he had also written some books and promised me to give me one. So now I am currently reading Puzzled by Keith Cole. So far so good….

Thank you world for being generous, I just hope to give as much back!

Leave a Reply

